State track qualifiers and alternates from Roland-Story are: (front row, left to right) Kylie Tjernagel, Taryn Johnston, Pressley Parker, Lynette Wuebker, Anna Wilgenbusch, Juliann Clark, (second row) Noah Thomas, (third row) Matt Moore, Kyle Selby, Caleb Schlatter, Dakota Rusher, Patrick Marlow, (back row) Nathan Bell, Carter Greenfield, Brett Staton, Lydon Heifner, Sam Diehl and Ben Chelsvig. Photo by Peg Patterson