The Roland-Story cheer competition team competed at the Iowa High School State Cheerleading Competition on Saturday, Nov. 3, at the Iowa State Fairgrounds. Roland-Story took three teams, two stunt groups and one cheer dance group. Stunt group A placed 8th in the 2A stunt division. Stunt group B placed 3rd in the 2A stunt division. The cheer dance team placed 4th in 2A cheer dance division. Team members are: Victoria Warren, Anne Wilgenbusch, Caitlyn Hocraffer, Matthew Mehrtens, Delaney Sorem, Megan McGuigan, Jessica Haskin, Tyler Kupka, Skylar Boggs, Jenna Hoskins, Grace Froehlich, Claire Wiseman and Kaia Skaar. Contributed photos