Weather Report

Staff Writer
Story City Herald

Sunday, November 23 - Low 34, High 54, Cloudy, received 4” of snow

Monday, November 24 - Low 22, High 34, Cloudy, trace of snow

Tuesday, November 25 - Low 14, High 33, Mostly sunny

Wednesday, November 26 - Low 19, High 30, Cloudy, received 1” of snow

Thursday, November 27 - Low -2, High 19, Partly sunny, trace of snow

Friday, November 28 - Low 11, High 33, Partly sunny

Saturday, November 29 - Low 23, High 47, Cloudy

Sunday, November 30 - Low 11, High 31, Partly sunny

Monday, December 1 - Low 6, High 15, Sunny

Tuesday, December 2 - Low 9, High 36, Partly sunny

Wednesday, December 3 - Low 19, High 33, Sunny

Thursday, December 4 - Low 17, High 33, Partly sunny

Friday, December 5 - Low 30, High 38, Cloudy, foggy most of day

Saturday, December 6 - Low 27, High 42, Partly sunny, early fog