DMACC Summer President’s List announced

Staff Writer
Story City Herald

Des Moines Area Community College President Rob Denson recently released the names of students eligible for the Summer Semester President’s List. To be eligible, a student must have earned a 4.0 grade point average.

Those recognized from Story City included: Bridget Concannon, Liberal Arts; Alex Feaker, Computer Aided Design; Hannah Geist, Criminal Justice; Matt Hunter, Fluid Power Technology; Robert Kitchen, Management Information Systems; and Ashley Morlan, Respiratory Therapy.